Plus Four Marketing Team

Headquarters
Concord, CA

Jim Mathews
Principal
925-671-5400 ext. 2
jmathews@plus4mktg.com

Jennifer Mendelsohn
Office Manager / Order Entry
925-671-5400 ext. 1
jmendelsohn@plus4mktg.com

Sean Barnett
Inside Sales & Support
925-671-5400 ext. 5
sbarnett@plus4mktg.com

Keith Erickson
Outside Sales – CA & NV
925-671-5400 ext. 4
kerickson@plus4mktg.com

Michael Billeci
Outside Sales CA & NV
925-864-3223
mbilleci@plus4mktg.com

Allison Mathews
Business Management Accounting
925-671-5400 ext. 6
amathews@plus4mktg.com
________________________________________

Seattle Office

Mark Morgan

Outside Sales WA, OR & ID
425-923-3883 Mobile
mmorgan@plus4mktg.com
________________________________________

Portland, OR Office

Todd Finnie
Outside Sales WA, OR, AK & MT

Portland Office
Portland Office Fax
360-718-7046
360-718-7146

 tfinnie@plus4mktg.com